[SET] [JBJ] Jin Long Guo 1st Mini Album - Friday n Night(SET Ver) 2CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- 2 CD(180 x 240mm / A+B ver)

- 2 Booklet(A+B ver / 64p)

- Photocard(Random 4 out of 20)

- 2 Poster(1st Press Only)

- Golden Ticket(It is given out to random customers due to limited quantity.)

Release Date

- AUG - 30th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Friday n Night
02. 하룻밤 (feat.이슨(ESON))
03. Universe (feat.이슨(ESON))
04. CLOVER (feat.윤미래)
05. Be with you

Detail View


18/08/30 SET ver / po-M
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist