MC Sniper -1st Album - 40 CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-04-16

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 여기에 있어 
02. 이솝우화 (Aesop Fables) (feat. 김태균, 가시내들)
03. who`s got the money (feat. QM)
04. SKYFALL (feat. 소낙별)
05. 당신을 부르고 있어 
06. 널 사랑하니까 
07. elevator 
08. 손끝 
09. 야간비행 (feat. 레이첼 야마가타)
10. 제발 가지마 (feat. 비도승우, 아거) 
11. Kurt Cobain (feat. 궁숙)
12. 자동응답기)

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist