KCM 7th Album Part.1 - Promise CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-04-16

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 크게 울어
02. 겁이 난다
03. 내 노래
04. 새벽길
05. 생각 (흑백사진part2)
06. 크게 울어 inst
07. 겁이 난다 inst
08. 내 노래 inst
09. 새벽길 inst
10. 생각 inst

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist