STi 6th Album - 6am : unhappy people (Limited Edition) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- July - 31th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. another way (feat. 키드킹)

02. no way, control (feat. 라이프 오브 하지)

03. 되는일이없어(fvck) (feat. 도넛맨)

04. alone again (feat. 크루셜스타)

05. 담에봐(irish exit) (feat. 다미아노)

06. 어긋날 착(錯) (feat. 키비)

07. window103

Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist