Kim Feel 1st Album - yours, sincerely CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- DEC - 14th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Black
02. Dreamer
03. 변명
04. 결핍
05. Still You
06. Beautiful Scar
07. Maybe
08. Pray

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist