JIDA 1st Album - LUCID CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- FEB - 19th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Photograph (feat. 가은 (GA EUN))
02. Bloom (feat. 가은 (GA EUN))
03. Eyes (feat. 가은 (GA EUN))
04. Lucid (feat. LILAC)
05. Water
06. Moonglow (feat. Kate Kim)
07. Jupiter (feat. LILAC)
08. Low (feat. Kate Kim)
09. Snow (feat. LILAC)
Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist