[Re-release] GAEKO 1st Album - REDINGRAY 2CD
[Re-release] GAEKO 1st Album - REDINGRAY 2CD

[Re-release] GAEKO 1st Album - REDINGRAY 2CD


Re-release Album

Release Date : MAY - 13th - 2020

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details


- 2CD

Release Date

- MAY - 13th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 될 대로 되라고 해 (Rhythm is life)
02. 제정신이 아냐 (feat. Bumkey) (Passout)
03. 서울 블루스 3 (feat. CHOIZA, DJ Soulscape, 이주한 of winterplay) (Seoul blues part3)
04. 동방예의지국 (East)
05. Chaser the rapper part1
06. 세상에 (feat. DJ Friz) (Oh my god)
07. 화장 지웠어 (feat. Zion.T, HA:TFELT) (No make up)
08. Interlude by Simo
09. 은색 소나타 (feat. Crush) (Silver Sonata)

CD 2
01. 치명적인 비음 (Snapper ending)
02. 복수의 칼 2 (feat. CHOIZA, Yankie, Hangzoo, Geegooin) (Mr. Vengeance part2)
03. Chaser the rapper part2
04. 휑하다 (feat. Ailee) (Hueng hai)
05. Festival virgin
06. Interlude by Simo
07. 장미꽃 (Rose)
08. 과거는 갔고 미래는 몰라 (Shame)
09. 치명적인 비음 remix (feat. Dok2) (Snapper ending remix)

Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist