JJANGYOU 3rd Album - 파도 CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAY - 19th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. MICrotrip (Prod. JJANGYOU)
02. Brrrrrrr (Feat. Simon Dominic) (Prod. Hukky Shibaseki)
03. 믿음 (Prod. Alshain)
04. 초월 (Prod. 2xxx!)
05. 다 괜찮아질 거야 (Prod. Jflow)
06. 海(Sea) (Prod. Laptopboyboy)
07. EPIK HIGH (Prod. Hukky Shibaseki)
08. 건들지마 (Prod. 2xxx!)
09. 115 (Prod. Hukky Shibaseki)
10. 끝이 없는 여정 (Prod. Hukky Shibaseki)
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist