XIA 2nd Mini Album - Pit A Pat CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- Hard Box : 163 x 197mm

- Booklet : 64p

- CD

- Photocard

- Behind 4Cut Sticker

Release Date

- NOV - 11th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Pit A Pat
02. 요즘
03. 너를 쓴다
04. 눈이 오는 날에는
05. Pit A Pat(Inst.)
06. 요즘(Inst.)
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist