IM SE JUN Mini Album - Purple CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- JAN - 5th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 둘만 남을 때까지

02. 널 사랑했던 날들   - title

03. purple land

04. if only

05. 괜찮아

Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist