• New

Bigbet EP Album - Other's Mind (타인의 마음) CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- APR - 22nd - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 노래

02. 안녕

03. 싱크로니시티

04. 무지개소년

05. 미러볼

Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist