• New

Owen Album - P.O.E.M. Ⅲ CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAY - 7th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. 흰 눈 (Prod. The Quiett)
02. 재도약 (Prod. The Quiett)
03. 기회 (Prod. Cribs)
04. 힙합 Ⅱ (Prod. DJ Wegun) (Title)
05. 소맥 (Prod. Cribs)
06. 오늘 (Prod. The Quiett)
07. 가시 (Prod. The Quiett)
08. 밑 (Prod. DJ Wegun)
09. 후 (Prod. Cribs)
10. 너 (Prod. DJ Wegun)
11. 갈색 눈 (Prod. The Quiett) (Bonus)
Detail View


No reviews
Product added to wishlist