[Jewel Ver.] LEE MIN HYUK (HUTA) 2nd Album - BOOM CD + Poster
[Jewel Ver.] LEE MIN HYUK (HUTA) 2nd Album -...

[Jewel Ver.] LEE MIN HYUK (HUTA) 2nd Album - BOOM CD + Poster


Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters.

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details

Package[Jewel Ver.]

- CD Case : 142 x 124mm

- Booklet

- Lyrics

- CD

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 6

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- JUN - 28th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. I’m Rare

02. BOOM (타이틀)

03. Shadow

04. 넌 나의 봄이야

05. 그대가 모르게

06. 사랑일까요 [Duet. 이창섭 of 비투비]

07. 위험해

08. Real Game (Like Messi)

09. 우리 함께 걸어요

10. Red Wine

11. 기다리고 있어

12. 끝 눈

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist