Mint Paper presents : bright 11 CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Lycics

- Flyer

Release Date

- SEP - 20th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 푹신!(Fluffy) (feat. Van Siian) [소동 (Sodong)]

02. I'm sick of … [음성녹음 (音聲錄音)]

03. 간지럽혀줘 [homezone]

04. 호라이즌 [행로난]

05. 문득 [예위 (yewee)]

06. 잘 지내 [재만 (JAEMAN)]

07. 유성 [헤온(Heon)]

08. Help me [FRankly (프랭클리)]

09. 선새벽 [2단지]

10. blinding light [kohyo]

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist