Cosmic Boy Album - Can I Not ? CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- APR - 17th - 2023

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Nothing Easy (Intro)

02. 만화 [Feat. BIG Naughty, Sarah Kang]

03. Happening [Feat. THAMA, DeVita]

04. Life Is Good [Feat. OLNL, 죠지, 최엘비]

05. Alone [Feat. 쏠 (SOLE), 다운 (Dvwn)]

06. Interlude

07. 어린어른 [Feat. BIG Naughty] *TITLE

08. 덤덤하게 [Feat. 김승민, Chan] *TITLE

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist