Sik-K Album - POT A LOT CD
Sik-K Album - POT A LOT CD

Sik-K Album - POT A LOT CD


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- AUG - 25th - 2023

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Stupid I Guess

02. See You In Every Party

03. 5882 (OPPA ASAP)

04. Exotic & Toxic

05. 대명사 SIK

06. 기다리는 게 맞나? (I Wonder) (feat. BIG Naughty)

07. 모르는 척 해줘 (Got Lost)

08. On The Phone (feat. Uhm Jung Hwa)

09. 미안해 널 미워해 (Sorry, I Hate You) (feat. B.I)

10. Can You Not? (feat. Leellamarz)

11. 걸레 (Dirty) (feat. BE’O)

12. Give Me Lit (feat. M Huncho)

13. 집 (Stay)

14. PLUTO PLUTo PLUto PLuto Pluto

15. Alright (feat. pH-1, HAON & Jay Park)

16. plz

17. 28 (Bonus)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist