Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom (Standard) CD

Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom (Standard) CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.



Product Details


  • PackageCD 

Track List


01. Element Of Freedom (Intro) 
02. Love Is Blind 
03. Doesn’t Mean Anything 
04. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart 
05. Wait Til They See My Smile 
06. That’s How Strong My Love Is 
07. Unthinkable (I’m Ready) 
08. Love Is My Disease 
09. Like The Sea 
10. Put It In A Love Song (featuring Beyoncé) 
11. This Bed 
12. Distance And Time 
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

No reviews
Product added to wishlist