Jennifer Lopez - LOVE? (Deluxe Edition) CD

Jennifer Lopez - LOVE? (Deluxe Edition) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.



Product Details


  • PackageCD 

Track List


01. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
02. Good Hit 
03. I’m Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
04. (What Is) LOVE? 
05. Run The World 
06. Papi 
07. Until It Beats No More 
08. One Love 
09. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico (Bonus Track)
13. Everybody’s Girl
14. Charge Me Up
15. Take Care

No reviews
Product added to wishlist