Corinne Bailey Rae - The Sea CD

Corinne Bailey Rae - The Sea CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.



Product Details


  • PackageCD 

Track List


01. Are You Here 
02. I’d Do It All Again 
03. Feels Like The First Time 
04. The Blackest Lily 
05. Closer 
06. Love’s On Its Way 
07. I Would Like To Call It Beauty 
08. Paris Nights/ New York Mornings 
09. Paper Dolls 
10. Diving For Hearts 
11. The Sea


No reviews
Product added to wishlist