Ciara - Basic Instinct CD

Ciara - Basic Instinct CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.



Product Details


  • PackageCD 

Track List


01. Basic Instinct (U Got Me) 
02. Ride 
03. Gimmie Dat 
04. Heavy Rotation 
05. Girls Get Your Money 
06. Yeah I Know 
07. Speechless 
08. You Can Get It 
09. Turn It Up (Featuring Usher) 
10. Wants For Dinner 
11. I Run It


No reviews
Product added to wishlist