[Re-release] RED VELVET 3rd Mini Album - RUSSIAN ROULETTE CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : JUN - 24th - 2022

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- JUN - 24th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 러시안 룰렛 (Russian Roulette)

02. Lucky Girl

03. Bad Dracula

04. Sunny Afternoon

05. Fool

06. Some Love

07. My Dear

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist