[Japanese Edition] TWICE 9th Single Album - Doughnut (1st Limited Edition Ver.B) CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Date : DEC - 16th - 2021

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think Twice before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details

Package(1st Limited Edition Ver.B)

- CD

- Photo Sticker Sheet : 2EA

- Member Solo Sticker : Random 1 out of 8

- Trading Card : Random 1 out of 9

- Lyrics Booklet : 4p

- Mini Photo : 1st Press Only

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out.

Release Date

- DEC - 16th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 Doughnut 

2 Wonderful Day 

3 Doughnut (Instrumental) 

4 Wonderful Day (Instrumental) 

21-12-16/첫회한정반 B
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist