[Japanese Edition] SUPER JUNIOR - I THINK U (1st Limited Edition) CD + Blu-ray

Tax excluded

Release Data : JAN - 30th - 2020

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 1.00.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- Blu-ray(1st Press Only)

- Trading Card(Random 1 Out of 9 / 1st Press Only)

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out.

Release Date

- JAN - 30th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Fly to the Moon 
2 I Think I -Japanese Version3. Spotlight 
4 愛が教えてくれたこと 


1 [Blu-ray] I Think I -Japanese Version- (Music Video) 
2 [Blu-ray] Music Video -Making Video 
3 [Blu-ray] Jacket Shooting -Making Video 
4 [Blu-ray] サイコロを投げて一番最初に脱出できる人は誰でしょう! それはもちろん僕だよん! 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist