SUPER JUNIOR D & E 1st Album - COUNTDOWN (be Ver.) CD + Poster
SUPER JUNIOR D & E 1st Album - COUNTDOWN (be...

SUPER JUNIOR D & E 1st Album - COUNTDOWN (be Ver.) CD + Poster


Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.


Product Details

Package(be Ver.)

- Photobook : 220 x 300mm / 128p

- CD

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 4

- Photoprint : Random 1 out of 2

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- NOV - 3rd - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. California Love [Feat. 제노 of NCT]

02. Blue Moon [Feat. 미연 of (여자)아이들]

03. Beautiful Liar

04. 멀리 (Far away)

05. 느낌적인 느낌 (Feel That Feelin’)

06. La La La

07. Have a Nice Day

08. Muse

09. Share My Love

10. Home

11. California Love (Solo ver.)      

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist