YESUNG 4th Mini Album (Random Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Random Ver.)

- Sleeve Cover : 181.5 x 250mm

- Photobook

- CD

- Hologram Postcard

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 5

- Poster : 1st Press Only(Sold Out)

Release Date

- MAY - 4th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Beautiful Night

02. Phantom Pain

03. Corazon Perdido (Lost Heart)

04. Fireworks

05. No More Love

06. 이렇게 우리는 (Like Us)

07. 바람결에 날려 보아요 (A Letter in The Wind)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist