Kang Daniel Mini Album - color on me CD

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Detail


- Package(162 x 222 x 28mm)

- CD

- Photobook(76p)

- Clear Film(Random 1 out of 3)

- Photocard(Random 1 Out of 5)

- Postcard(3EA)

- Sticker

- Bookmark

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- July - 30th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Intro (Through the night) 
02. Color
03. 뭐해 (What are you up to) 
04. Horizon
05. I HOPE 

Detail View



1 Reviews

I waited a long time for this album and it's fantastic. Daniel did a very good job, thanks Kpoptown for sending it to me quickly and safely!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist