ONEWE 3rd Demo Album - STUDIO WE : Recording 3 CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters.

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook : 140 x 140mm / 64p

- Postcard : Random 1 out of 5

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 10

- Poster : Random 1 out of 2 / 1st Press Only

Release Date

- OCT - 18th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. 기어이 또 (Still Here)

02. 기어이 또 (Still Here) (Inst.)

03. 너의 우주는 (My First Universe Ver.) (CD only)

04. 우물 속 아이 (Ani Vibe Ver.) (CD only)

05. 잠결에서라도 너가 계속 흘렀으면 (210810) (CD only)

06. 시발점 (201007) (CD only)

07. 궤도 (Piano Ver.) (CD only)

08. 선물할게요 (One take Ver.) (CD only)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist